people

 

Jeffrey Bush, Ph.D.
Principal Invesigator
email: jeffrey.bush@ucsf.edu
phone:415-476-9459
Hear Jeff talk about his work on LabTV!

 

 

 

Seungil Kim, Ph.D.
Post-doctoral fellow
email: seungil.kim@ucsf.edu
phone: 415-476-9724
Hear Seungil talk about his work on LabTV!

 

 

 

Abby Kindberg, B.S.
BMS graduate student
email: abby.kindberg@ucsf.edu
phone: 415-476-9724

 

 

 

Ace Lewis, B.S.
Staff Research associate I
email: ace.lewis@ucsf.edu
phone:415-476-9724
Hear Ace talk about his work on LabTV!

 

 

 

Terren Niethamer, B.S.
BMS graduate student
email:terren.niethamer@ucsf.edu
phone:415-476-9724
Hear Terren talk about her work on LabTV!

 

 

 

Audrey O'Neill, Ph.D.
Post-doctoral fellow
email: audrey.oneill@ucsf.edu
phone: 415-476-9724
Hear Audrey talk about her work on LabTV!

 

 

past members

Puja Agrawal, B.S.
Berkeley, MCB undergraduate researcher (2012-2014)
SRAI (2014-2015)
currently Medical College of Wisconsin M.D. Ph.D. student
email: pagrawal@mcw.edu
Hear Puja talk about her work on LabTV!

Aqib Khan, M.S.
California State University, Masters student (2014-2015)
currently University of Minnesota dental student
email: akhan92@horizon.csueastbay.edu

Andrew Larson, M.D.
Molecular Medicine student (2013-2014)
currently UCSF ENT resident
email: andrew.larson@ucsf.edu

Ivana Sheu, B.S.
SRAI (2012-2013)
currently Tulane medical student.
email: ivana0055@gmail.com

Tuba Nemati, B.S.
Berkeley, MCB undergraduate ( 2011-2012)
currently UCSF Pharmacy student.
email: tuba.nemati@gmail.com